About our Program

Pueblo Crime Stoppers Inc. was started in June 1983 by a group of concerned business people in Pueblo.  Pueblo Crime Stoppers is a citizen run 501(c)(3), non-profit organization.  There are no government funds used in the operation of Crime Stoppers.  Since Pueblo Crime Stoppers began, tips to our program have lead to over 2,500 arrests, over 3,600 cases cleared, over $270,000 in rewards paid and over $25 million dollars in property and narcotics recovered. 

22 homicides have been cleared with the help of Pueblo Crime Stoppers!

Mission Statement

Our Mission is simple....






Who is Involved

Charles Granato      President
Mike Lening      Vice President
Rosanna Padilla      Secretary
Barbara DiMatteo      Treasurer
Tom Bruss      Board Member - Past President
Paulette Sanchez      Board Member
Donna Esquibel      Board Member
Rose Santos      Board Member
Chris McMahan      Board Member
Jamie Burt      Board Member
Kim Gonzales      Board Member
Kattie Aguirre      Board Member
Det. Jeff Shay - Pueblo Police Department      Coordinator
Chief Troy Davenport - Pueblo Police Department      Advisory Member
DA Jeff Chostner - District Attorney's Office      Advisory Member
Sheriff Kirk Taylor - Pueblo County Sheriff`s Office      Advisory Member
Sgt. Tom Taylor - Colorado State Patrol      Advisory Member
Judge Carla Sikes - Pueblo Municipal Court      Advisory Member
Deputy Chief Mike Bennett - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
Deputy Chief Chris Noeller - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
Bureau Chief Dave Lucero - Pueblo County Sheriff`s Office      Staff Member
Capt. Eric Bravo - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
DDA Tony Marzafas - District Attorney`s Office      Staff Member
Capt. Charlie Taylor - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
DA Inv. Ron Ivan - District Attorney`s Office      Staff Member
Lt. Steve Bryant - Pueblo County Sheriff`s Office      Staff Member
Sgt. Ben Parsons - Pueblo County Sheriff`s Office      Staff Member
Sgt. Dennis Furbush - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
Sgt. Corey Purvis - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
PO Leo Gordon - Colorado Department of Corrections      Staff Member
Site Image

Help Crime Stoppers keep Pueblo Safe!